graphic

Beauty and the Beast - Panto 2021

graphic
graphic
Beauty and the Beast - Panto 2021

Reamba Productions return…

Beauty and the Beast

A Tale As Old As Pantomime

The wonderful Reamba Productions return for another pantomime extravaganza! Beauty and the Beast will be packed full of stunning scenery, sensational costumes, magical songs, lots of family fun and amazing special effects.

The perfect family celebration… be our guest this Christmas!

 

SPECIAL EARLY BIRD OFFERS until 30 Apr 2021

Save £10 on a Family Ticket for 4 (max. 2 adults) only £54 if you book by 30 Apr

Incredible £12 tickets when you buy for a Group of 10+ by 30 Apr

Public Performances

Fri 10 Dec, 7pm

Sat 11 Dec, 2:30pm & 7pm

Sun 12 Dec, 1pm & 5pm

Fri 17 Dec, 7pm

Sat 18 Dec, 2:30pm & 7pm

Sun 19 Dec, 1pm & 5pm

Tue 21 Dec, 1pm & 5pm

Wed 22 Dec, 1pm & 5pm

 

Tickets

Adult £18

Child (under 16) £16

Family Ticker for 4 (max. 2 adults) £64

Group Rate (20+ tickets) £14

 

School Performances

Tue 14 Dec, 10am & 1:30pm

Wed 15 Dec, 10am & 1:30pm

Thu 16 Dec, 9:30am

 

Tickets

Student/Pupil £9

Student/Pupil Group 100+ £8

1 free teacher ticket with every 10 student tickets

FREE - Ice-Lolly for all students/pupils when you book early

 

Interested in booking for your school? Contact Mel in our Box Office on 01823 414141 or email [email protected]. You can reserve your school group now and pay in September.

Running time is approximately 2 hours with a 20 minute interval. Coaches can pull up into the loading bays at Heathfield Community School, which is located on a residential road providing safe and easy access.

 


Please ring the Box Office (01823 414141) if you have access requirements or to book wheelchair seats as this booking facility is not available online. 

TICKETS INFO

10 December, 2021 – 22 December, 2021

TICKET PRICES: Adult £18 | Child (under 16s) £16 | Family Ticket for 4 (max. 2 adults) £64

EARLY BIRD OFFERS until 30 Apr 2021: Save £10 - Family Ticket for 4 (max. 2 adults) £54 | £12 tickets for Group of 10+

SHOW DURATION: 2hrs 20mins incl. interval

graphic
SIGN UP TO MAILING LIST DOWNLOAD BROCHURE